Hi, I recently purchased the AZ528 and I'm already confused. As a first-time user of a Wi-Fi camera (and my first of this kind), I've only used my phone camera previously. I receive the following message when I select the Wi-Fi icon:
After that, you have the option of changing your password or canceling.
It then goes back to the previous screen after choosing cancel. I then get a message asking me to ensure a stable connection, to connect to the camera via Wi-Fi settings, and to ensure my password is correct.
When I select the change password option, I am returned to the original message. A box says, "If the password is refreshed, the Wi-Fi device needs to be reconfigured.".
There is no information about this issue that I have been able to find. I have already received the camera. Are there any ideas you can suggest?
I would like to hear back from you at https://convertzen.io/
1 post • Page 1 of 1